406f075be5 · Merge branch 'main' of https://git.zacke.dev/wholteza/consultant-windows · Updated 2026-08-11 08:48:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?